14.11.1992 – Verschiedene Künstler:innen – Peter’s Pop Show @Dortmund/Westfalenhalle


Billy Ray Cyrus - Achy Breaky Heart
Chris De Burgh - By My Side
Chris De Burgh - Talk To Me
Chris De Burgh - High On Emotion
Vaya Con Dios - Time Flies
Vaya Con Dios - Heading For A Fall
Bon Jovi - Keep The Faith
Bon Jovi - In These Arms
Curtis Stigers - I Wonder Why
Curtis Stigers - Never Saw A Mircale
Peter Maffay - Falsche Propheten
Peter Maffay - Wie Feuer Und Eis
Bonnie Tyler - Fools Lullaby
Bonnie Tyler - Race To The Fire
Status Quo - Roadhouse Medley
Sandra - Don‘t Be Agressive
Sandra - Johnny Wanna Live
INXS - Taste It
INXS - Beautiful Girl
Pur - Lena
Pur - Drachen Sollen Fliegen
Chris Rea - Too Much Pride
Chris Rea - Nothing To Fear
Billy Ray Cyrus - Could Have Been Me
The Sisters Of Mercy - I Was Wrong
The Sisters Of Mercy - More
Die Prinzen - Küssen Verboten
Die Prinzen - Mann Im Mond
Jennifer Rush - Never Say Never
Jennifer Rush - Everything
Take That - I‘ve Found Heaven
Take That - Could It Be Magic
Sophie B. Hawkins - Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
Sophie B. Hawkins - California Here I Come
Jethro Tull - Living In The Past
Annie Haigis - Almost Ready For Love
Annie Haigis - Come Dance
Leningrad Cowboys - These Boots
Wolfgang Ambros - Der Himmel Soll Warten
Errol Brown - Secret Rendezvous
Ostbahn Kurti - Acht Super
Brings - Ali